Meet our Realtors®

(Click on agent photo for more information)

 616-218-5228

 john@encompassmi.com

John Faber

John Faber.jpg

Associate Broker / Owner

 616-212-9375

 melissa@encompassmi.com

Melissa Steenwyk

Melissa Steenwyk.jpg

Associate Broker

 616-566-8071

 adamfaber@encompassmi.com

Adam Faber

Adam Faber- Photo.jpg

Realtor

 616-566-8008

 caleb@encompassmi.com

Caleb Coleman

Caleb Coleman.jpg

Realtor

 616-990-0556

 rhonda@encompassmi.com

Rhonda Faber

Rhonda Faber.jpg

Associate Broker/Owner

 616-335-0939

 gavin@encompassmi.com

Gavin Steenwyk

Gavin Steenwyk.jpg

Realtor

 616-298-4050

 kbwise44@gmail.com

Josh and Kristen Wise

Joshua & Kristin Wise.jpg

Realtors

  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

Encompass -Realtors

525 Michigan Ave.  Holland MI. 49423 

‚Äč