Meet our Realtors®

(Click on agent photo for more information)
John Faber.jpg

John Faber

Associate Broker / Owner

 616-218-5228

john@encompassmi.com

Untitled design (2).png

Justin Gibbons

Realtor

IMG_6059.jpeg

Staci Wykes

Realtor

Joshua & Kristin Wise.jpg

Josh and Kristin Wise

Realtors

 616-298-4050

 kbwise44@gmail.com

Caleb Coleman.jpg

Caleb Coleman

Realtor

 616-566-8008

 caleb@encompassmi.com

Rhonda Faber.jpg

Rhonda Faber

Associate Broker/Owner

 616-990-0556

 rhonda@encompassmi.com

Melissa Steenwyk.jpg

Melissa Steenwyk

Associate Broker

 616-212-9375

 melissa@encompassmi.com

DSC_3298.jpg

Tram Montano

Realtor

 616-251-9599

tram.montano@gmail.com

Steven_Fox_Photography702 - Edited (2).jpg

Gavin Steenwyk

Realtor

 616-335-0939

gavin@encompassmi.com